Search This Blog

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Retro PlayThrus C.I.D. Compacted Disk #020 Release!

The UFOs, or are they UAPs?  Whatever they are, they have come forth with Retro PlayThrus C.I.D. Compacted Disk #020!

A zipped MSA disk image (for use in STEEM/SAINT/Hatari/etc or to be written to floppy) can be downloaded here.

Some credits -
Menu code by MSD/POV
Most items compressed with UPX 3.96
Music - "X-Files Theme" composed by Mark Snow and roughly converted to the YM by Mouse Master.

Here is a list of the disk contents -

The Light Show / Richard Glass
F r a c t a l o m a n i a / Rasero Team
SFJ Demo 3 / Star Force Jupiter
Bouncing Balls Demo / The Starfires
XM-Demo / The Benji Jumpers

And here are a few screenshots from this disk -

The Light Show F r a c t a l o m a n i a

SFJ Demo 3 Bouncing Balls Demo

No comments:

Post a Comment