Search This Blog

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Atari ST Demo / Intro [080] The First Demo by A.B.S

 


Here is the first, and seems to be only, demo from the group A.B.S. I do not know what ABS means for the group, anyone know?

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Atari ST Demo / Intro [078] First Real Demo by Zenit

 


Here is the First Real Demo from Zenit.  This appears to be their only demo, or if there are others, they have not yet been found.

Friday, February 5, 2021

Atari ST Compacted Disk (CD) Scrollers [614] The Compil #01 by The Black Cats

 


Here is the first of a series of compacted disk from the demo group the Black Cats.  Here is The Compil #01.  Having posted one of their disks with the Christmas posts, I figured I might as well post the rest of their disks.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Atari ST Demo / Intro [076] Their First Intro by The Union

 


Here is 'Their First Intro' from The Union.  This should be a very familiar looking demo, as it is similar to numerous crackros released by The Union.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Retro PlayThrus C.I.D. Compacted Disk #026 Release!


Another month, and another release!  Here is Retro PlayThrus CD #26.  20 quickly assembled graphics,  items squeezed on this disk, with a new tune for the menu, and extremely which aren't the best.  Check below for the download!

Atari ST Compacted Disk (CD) Scrollers [612] Black Rainbow Font Disk #02

 


Here is Black Rainbow's 2nd font disk, an extremely busy screen programmed in GFA Basic.

Monday, February 1, 2021

Atari ST Compacted Disk (CD) Scrollers [611] Bad Brew Crew (BBC) CD #053

 


Here is BBC CD #53, their last release.  Notice the note they placed.  That demo was MIA for many years, being released by D-Bug in June of 2019!  2 BBC CD's are still MIA, 8 and 9.

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Atari ST Demo / Intro [075] First Demo - The Return Of The Laughing Dead by tSCc

 


Here is 'First Demo' from The Sirius Cybernetics Corporation.  This is not the first item made for the Atari ST, but the first demo from this group.

Friday, January 29, 2021

Atari ST Compacted Disk (CD) Scrollers [609] Black Rainbow Font Disk #01

 


Here is Black Rainbow Font Disk #1.  Cool interface with the ability to see the fonts included.  Disk #3 ended up in the Christmas lineup, and the intro from Disk 2 will be posted in a few days.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021