Search This Blog

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Retro PlayThrus C.I.D. Compacted Disk #026 Release!

Another month, and another release!  Here is Retro PlayThrus CD #26.  20 quickly assembled graphics,  items squeezed on this disk, with a new tune for the menu, and extremely which aren't the best.  Check below for the download!

A zipped MSA disk image (for use in STEEM/SAINT/Hatari/etc or to be written to floppy) can be downloaded here.

Some credits -
Menu code by MSD/POV
Most items compressed with UPX 3.96
Music - Westworld Theme by Ramin Djawadi, and roughly converted to the YM by Mouse Master.

Here is a list of the cracktros and demos included on the release -
  1. Artura Cracktro
  2. Xybots Cracktro
  3. Bloodwych Cracktro
  4. Castle Warrior Cracktro
  5. Action Fighter Cracktro
  6. Bumpy Cracktro
  7. Galdregon's Domain Cracktro
  8. ISS Cracktro
  9. Raffles Cracktro
  10. Road Blasters Cracktro
  11. Targhan Cracktro
  12. Titan Cracktro
  13. Rocket Ranger Cracktro
  14. Times Of Lore Cracktro
  15. Times Of Lore (2) Cracktro
  16. Teenage Poker Cracktro
  17. Cuddly Demos – Digi Demo
  18. Cuddly Demos – The DNA-Demo
  19. Cuddly Demos – LED Scroller
  20. Cuddly Demos – Megascroller

And here are a few screenshots from this disk -

 Artura Cracktro by Mekannik Destructiv Kommando 

 Xybots Cracktro by Equinox and Mekannik Destructiv Kommando 

 Bumpy Cracktro by Mekannik Destructiv Kommando 

Cuddly Demos – LED Scroller by The Carebears

No comments:

Post a Comment